Wait – Is That Wine Really Vegetarian?

More than 70 additives—including a handful of animal products—can be used to make and process wine. Not to worry. Here’s how to find a vegetarian-friendly wine (and avoid ones that aren’t).

More than 70 additives—including a handful of animal products—can be used to make and process wine. Not to worry. Here’s how to find a vegetarian-friendly wine (and avoid ones that aren’t).